Issue with LabJack on New Mac/iOS

Hi Chris,

I hope you are well. I am a graduate student in Mark Histed’s lab and I’ve been using MWorks to design my behavioral experiments. MWorks has been fantastic, thank you so much for running the project!

Recently, we’ve run into a small hitch related to running software on newer Macs with new operating systems, specifically Ventura. We’d like to be able to use the LabJack driver with both Intel and Apple hardware eventually, but to start, we are hoping to get it working while just compiling for Intel using Ventura. Here are our errors:

Ld /Users/friedmanng/Repositories/LabJackU6-hist/build/Development/LabJackU6Plugin.bundle/Contents/MacOS/LabJackU6Plugin normal (in target 'LabJackU6Plugin' from project 'LabJackU6Plugin')
    cd /Users/friedmanng/Repositories/LabJackU6-hist